Elected Officials


Denis Simard


Member of the executive council, responsible for the advanced education sector, responsible for the K to 12 education, responsible for the economic sector, ACF spokesperson, and member of all ACF committees.

Executive Council

Monique Ramage
Vice-president / Elected official for Saskatoon


Vice-president of the ACF, member of the Executive Council, member of the Governance Committee

Tom Michaud
Treasurer / Elected official for Prince Albert


Secretary-Treasurer of the ACF, member of the Executive Council and of the finance committee.

Rachelle Deault
Councillor / Elected official for Bellevue


Member of the ACF Executive Council, member of the Governance Committee.

Adama Sangaré
Concillor / Elected official for the Battlefords


Member of the Executive Council, Head of the Immigration Sector, represents the ACF at the Réseau en immigration francophone (Francophone Immigration Network).

Members of the Assembly

Khaidher Hammini
Elected official for Ponteix


Responsible for rural development.

Denis Chevrier
Elected official for Gravelbourg - Willow Bunch


Responsable for liaison with La Société historique de la Saskatchewan (SHS), ACF representative for Collège Mathieu.

Lisette Préfontaine
Elected official for Bellegarde


Responsable for Arts & culture, member of the gouverance comity.

Christiane Soucy
Elected official for Regina


Co-responsible fro community development, Member of the RCMP/ACF workgroup.

Annie Audet
Elected official for Regina


Responsable for liasion with the Entr'Elles, Responsable for heritage.

Elected official for Saskatoon





Paul Hounjet
Elected official for Trinité


Responsible for liaison with CPFIS (Catholic francophone parishes)

Pauline Tétreault
Elected official for Debden


Responsable seniors file represents the ACF on the Fondation fransaskoise board of directors.

Gérald Robichaud
Elected official for Prince Albert


Responsible for the communications sector.

Myriam Perrault
Elected official for Zenon Park


Responsible for the youth file, co-member of the rural development sector.

Paulette Doucette
Elected official for Moose Jaw


Co-responsible for community development.



Manadat of the ADC (Assemblée des députés communautaires)

Role of the ADC
The ADC is the governing authority of the ACF, and as such it exercises the following tasks *

- Adopts a provincial development plan;

- Appoints the members of the executive council;

- Adopts policies and strategies;

- Adopts administrative policies and other regulations to ensure the proper functioning of the ACF;

- Adopts the budget and financial reports of ACF;

- Sets the date of the Annual Meeting and the date of an Extraordinary General Meeting, if applicable;

- Organizes an annual gathering for all ACF members;

- Hires the Executive Director on the recommendation of the Executive council;


*Résumé des articles 22 et 23 des Statuts et réglements de l'ACF